This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
August 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
September 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
November 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
December 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
January 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
February 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28
March 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
April 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
May 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
June 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Showing 69 events
August
11
Friday 7:00 PM

Bedtime Stories, As Told by Our Dad, Who Messed Them Up
A Showcase Production

Friday, Aug 11, 2017 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 8/11/2017 @ 7:00 PM
August
12
Saturday 3:00 PM

Bedtime Stories, As Told by Our Dad, Who Messed Them Up
A Showcase Production

Saturday, Aug 12, 2017 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 8/12/2017 @ 3:00 PM
August
13
Sunday 3:00 PM

Bedtime Stories, As Told by Our Dad, Who Messed Them Up
A Showcase Production

Sunday, Aug 13, 2017 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 8/13/2017 @ 3:00 PM
September
15
Friday 7:00 PM

Disney The Lion King Jr.
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Sep 15, 2017 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 9/15/2017 @ 7:00 PM
September
16
Saturday 3:00 PM

Disney The Lion King Jr.
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 9/16/2017 @ 3:00 PM
September
17
Sunday 3:00 PM

Disney The Lion King Jr.
A Mainstage Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Sunday, Sep 17, 2017 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 9/17/2017 @ 3:00 PM
September
22
Friday 7:00 PM

Disney The Lion King Jr.
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Sep 22, 2017 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 9/22/2017 @ 7:00 PM
September
23
Saturday 11:00 AM

Disney The Lion King Jr.
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 11:00 AM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 9/23/2017 @ 11:00 AM
September
23
Saturday 3:00 PM

Disney The Lion King Jr.
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 9/23/2017 @ 3:00 PM
September
24
Sunday 3:00 PM

Disney The Lion King Jr.
A Mainstage Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Sunday, Sep 24, 2017 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 9/24/2017 @ 3:00 PM
September
29
Friday 7:00 PM

Disney The Lion King Jr.
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Sep 29, 2017 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 9/29/2017 @ 7:00 PM
September
30
Saturday 3:00 PM

Disney The Lion King Jr.
A Mainstage Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Saturday, Sep 30, 2017 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 9/30/2017 @ 3:00 PM
October
1
Sunday 3:00 PM

Disney The Lion King Jr.
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, Oct 1, 2017 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 10/1/2017 @ 3:00 PM
October
20
Friday 7:00 PM

Wiley, and the Hairy Man
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Oct 20, 2017 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 10/20/2017 @ 7:00 PM
October
21
Saturday 3:00 PM

Wiley, and the Hairy Man
A Mainstage Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Saturday, Oct 21, 2017 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 10/21/2017 @ 3:00 PM
October
22
Sunday 3:00 PM

Wiley, and the Hairy Man
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, Oct 22, 2017 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 10/22/2017 @ 3:00 PM
October
27
Friday 7:00 PM

Wiley, and the Hairy Man
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Oct 27, 2017 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 10/27/2017 @ 7:00 PM
October
28
Saturday 3:00 PM

Wiley, and the Hairy Man
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 10/28/2017 @ 3:00 PM
October
28
Saturday 7:00 PM

Wiley, and the Hairy Man
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Oct 28, 2017 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 10/28/2017 @ 7:00 PM
October
29
Sunday 3:00 PM

Wiley, and the Hairy Man
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, Oct 29, 2017 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 10/29/2017 @ 3:00 PM
November
3
Friday 7:00 PM

Babe, The Sheep Pig
A Showcase Production

Friday, Nov 3, 2017 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 11/3/2017 @ 7:00 PM
November
4
Saturday 3:00 PM

Babe, The Sheep Pig
A Showcase Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Saturday, Nov 4, 2017 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 11/4/2017 @ 3:00 PM
November
5
Sunday 3:00 PM

Babe, The Sheep Pig
A Showcase Production

Sunday, Nov 5, 2017 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 11/5/2017 @ 3:00 PM
December
1
Friday 7:00 PM

Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Dec 1, 2017 7:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 12/1/2017 @ 7:00 PM
December
2
Saturday 3:00 PM

Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas
A Mainstage Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Saturday, Dec 2, 2017 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/2/2017 @ 3:00 PM
December
3
Sunday 3:00 PM

Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, Dec 3, 2017 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/3/2017 @ 3:00 PM
December
8
Friday 7:00 PM

Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Dec 8, 2017 7:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 12/8/2017 @ 7:00 PM
December
9
Saturday 11:00 AM

Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 11:00 AM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/9/2017 @ 11:00 AM
December
9
Saturday 3:00 PM

Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/9/2017 @ 3:00 PM
December
10
Sunday 3:00 PM

Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas
A Mainstage Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Sunday, Dec 10, 2017 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/10/2017 @ 3:00 PM
December
15
Friday 7:00 PM

Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Dec 15, 2017 7:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 12/15/2017 @ 7:00 PM
December
16
Saturday 3:00 PM

Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas
A Mainstage Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 12/16/2017 @ 3:00 PM
December
17
Sunday 3:00 PM

Fancy Nancy Splendiferous Christmas
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 12/17/2017 @ 3:00 PM
January
19
Friday 7:00 PM

The Giver
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Jan 19, 2018 7:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 1/19/2018 @ 7:00 PM
January
20
Saturday 3:00 PM

The Giver
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 1/20/2018 @ 3:00 PM
January
21
Sunday 3:00 PM

The Giver
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 1/21/2018 @ 3:00 PM
January
26
Friday 7:00 PM

The Giver
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Jan 26, 2018 7:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 1/26/2018 @ 7:00 PM
January
27
Saturday 3:00 PM

The Giver
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 1/27/2018 @ 3:00 PM
January
27
Saturday 7:00 PM

The Giver
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 7:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 1/27/2018 @ 7:00 PM
January
28
Sunday 3:00 PM

The Giver
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 1/28/2018 @ 3:00 PM
February
2
Friday 7:00 PM

The Giver
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Feb 2, 2018 7:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 2/2/2018 @ 7:00 PM
February
3
Saturday 3:00 PM

The Giver
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 2/3/2018 @ 3:00 PM
February
4
Sunday 3:00 PM

The Giver
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 2/4/2018 @ 3:00 PM
February
16
Friday 7:00 PM

Law & Order
A Showcase Production

Friday, Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 2/16/2018 @ 7:00 PM
February
17
Saturday 3:00 PM

Law & Order
A Showcase Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 2/17/2018 @ 3:00 PM
February
18
Sunday 3:00 PM

Law & Order
A Showcase Production

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 2/18/2018 @ 3:00 PM
March
9
Friday 7:00 PM

Curious George
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Mar 9, 2018 7:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 3/9/2018 @ 7:00 PM
March
10
Saturday 3:00 PM

Curious George
A Mainstage Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 3:00 PM EST
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 3/10/2018 @ 3:00 PM
March
11
Sunday 3:00 PM

Curious George
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, Mar 11, 2018 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 3/11/2018 @ 3:00 PM
March
16
Friday 7:00 PM

Curious George
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Mar 16, 2018 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 3/16/2018 @ 7:00 PM
March
17
Saturday 11:00 AM

Curious George
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 11:00 AM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 3/17/2018 @ 11:00 AM
March
17
Saturday 3:00 PM

Curious George
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 3/17/2018 @ 3:00 PM
March
18
Sunday 3:00 PM

Curious George
A Mainstage Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Sunday, Mar 18, 2018 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 3/18/2018 @ 3:00 PM
March
23
Friday 7:00 PM

Curious George
A Mainstage Production

Friday, Mar 23, 2018 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 3/23/2018 @ 7:00 PM
March
24
Saturday 3:00 PM

Curious George
A Mainstage Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 3/24/2018 @ 3:00 PM
March
25
Sunday 3:00 PM

Curious George
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, Mar 25, 2018 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 3/25/2018 @ 3:00 PM
May
4
Friday 7:00 PM

Dreamworks Madagascar A Musical Adventure
A Mainstage Production

Friday, May 4, 2018 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 5/4/2018 @ 7:00 PM
May
5
Saturday 3:00 PM

Dreamworks Madagascar A Musical Adventure
A Mainstage Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Saturday, May 5, 2018 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 5/5/2018 @ 3:00 PM
May
6
Sunday 3:00 PM

Dreamworks Madagascar A Musical Adventure
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, May 6, 2018 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 5/6/2018 @ 3:00 PM
May
11
Friday 7:00 PM

Dreamworks Madagascar A Musical Adventure
A Mainstage Production

Friday, May 11, 2018 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 5/11/2018 @ 7:00 PM
May
12
Saturday 11:00 AM

Dreamworks Madagascar A Musical Adventure
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, May 12, 2018 11:00 AM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 5/12/2018 @ 11:00 AM
May
12
Saturday 3:00 PM

Dreamworks Madagascar A Musical Adventure
A Mainstage Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Saturday, May 12, 2018 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 5/12/2018 @ 3:00 PM
May
13
Sunday 3:00 PM

Dreamworks Madagascar A Musical Adventure
A Mainstage Production

Sunday, May 13, 2018 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 5/13/2018 @ 3:00 PM
May
18
Friday 7:00 PM

Dreamworks Madagascar A Musical Adventure
A Mainstage Production

Friday, May 18, 2018 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 5/18/2018 @ 7:00 PM
May
19
Saturday 3:00 PM

Dreamworks Madagascar A Musical Adventure
A Mainstage Production

Saturday, May 19, 2018 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 5/19/2018 @ 3:00 PM
May
20
Sunday 3:00 PM

Dreamworks Madagascar A Musical Adventure
A Mainstage Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Sunday, May 20, 2018 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 5/20/2018 @ 3:00 PM
June
1
Friday 7:00 PM

Camelot, Camelittle
A Showcase Production

Friday, Jun 1, 2018 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 6/1/2018 @ 7:00 PM
June
2
Saturday 3:00 PM

Camelot, Camelittle
A Showcase Production
and optional Pre-Show Party

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 6/2/2018 @ 3:00 PM
June
3
Sunday 3:00 PM

Camelot, Camelittle
A Showcase Production

Sunday, Jun 3, 2018 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 6/3/2018 @ 3:00 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...