This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
May 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
June 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
July 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
August 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
September 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Showing 13 events
May
5
Friday 7:00 PM

High School Musical Jr.
A Landmark Children's Theatre Company Production

Friday, May 5, 2017 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 5/5/2017 @ 7:00 PM
May
6
Saturday 3:00 PM

High School Musical Jr. and Optional Pre Show Pep Rally
A Landmark Children's Theatre Company Production

Saturday, May 6, 2017 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 5/6/2017 @ 3:00 PM
May
7
Sunday 3:00 PM

High School Musical Jr.
A Landmark Children's Theatre Company Production

Sunday, May 7, 2017 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 5/7/2017 @ 3:00 PM
May
12
Friday 7:00 PM

High School Musical Jr.
A Landmark Children's Theatre Company Production

Friday, May 12, 2017 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 5/12/2017 @ 7:00 PM
May
13
Saturday 11:00 AM

High School Musical Jr.
A Landmark Children's Theatre Company Production

Saturday, May 13, 2017 11:00 AM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 5/13/2017 @ 11:00 AM
May
13
Saturday 3:00 PM

High School Musical Jr.
A Landmark Children's Theatre Company Production

Saturday, May 13, 2017 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 5/13/2017 @ 3:00 PM
May
14
Sunday 3:00 PM

High School Musical Jr.
A Landmark Children's Theatre Company Production

Sunday, May 14, 2017 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 5/14/2017 @ 3:00 PM
May
19
Friday 7:00 PM

High School Musical Jr.
A Landmark Children's Theatre Company Production

Friday, May 19, 2017 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 5/19/2017 @ 7:00 PM
May
20
Saturday 3:00 PM

High School Musical Jr.
A Landmark Children's Theatre Company Production

Saturday, May 20, 2017 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 5/20/2017 @ 3:00 PM
May
21
Sunday 3:00 PM

High School Musical Jr.
A Landmark Children's Theatre Company Production

Sunday, May 21, 2017 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 5/21/2017 @ 3:00 PM
June
2
Friday 7:00 PM

Snow White
an A.C.T. Showcase Production

Friday, Jun 2, 2017 7:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Friday, 6/2/2017 @ 7:00 PM
June
3
Saturday 3:00 PM

Snow White
an A.C.T. Showcase Production

Saturday, Jun 3, 2017 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 6/3/2017 @ 3:00 PM
June
4
Sunday 3:00 PM

Snow White
an A.C.T. Showcase Production
includes Pre-Show Party

Sunday, Jun 4, 2017 3:00 PM EDT
Town Hall Theatre, 27 N Main St, Centerville, OH 45459 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 6/4/2017 @ 3:00 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...